Latest Products http://www.parekhtimber.in Latest Products Wed, 28 Jul 2021 06:59:29 +0530 en-us http://www.parekhtimber.in Sudan Teak Wood http://www.parekhtimber.in/sudan-teak-wood.htm http://www.parekhtimber.in/sudan-teak-wood.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Timber Logs http://www.parekhtimber.in/timber-logs.htm http://www.parekhtimber.in/timber-logs.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Teak Sawn Timber http://www.parekhtimber.in/teak-sawn-timber.htm http://www.parekhtimber.in/teak-sawn-timber.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pinewood Logs http://www.parekhtimber.in/pinewood-logs.htm http://www.parekhtimber.in/pinewood-logs.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Burma Teak Logs http://www.parekhtimber.in/burama-teak-logs.htm http://www.parekhtimber.in/burama-teak-logs.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are Offering burama teak logs. this is buram teak logs this above 5 fit gart Ghana Teak Wood http://www.parekhtimber.in/ghana-teak-wood.htm http://www.parekhtimber.in/ghana-teak-wood.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tanzania Teak Wood http://www.parekhtimber.in/tanzania-teak-wood.htm http://www.parekhtimber.in/tanzania-teak-wood.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pine Wood Logs http://www.parekhtimber.in/pine-wood-logs-and-sawn-sizes.htm http://www.parekhtimber.in/pine-wood-logs-and-sawn-sizes.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pinewood logs and cut sizes as per order Price : INR 401 - 501 -per- Cubic Feet Pine Wood http://www.parekhtimber.in/pine-wood.htm http://www.parekhtimber.in/pine-wood.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Teak Wood http://www.parekhtimber.in/teak-wood.htm http://www.parekhtimber.in/teak-wood.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530